Important Pool Alert: Please note that the Aquatics Center will be CLOSED for its annual cleaning, as required by the Department of Health, from Monday, August 22 through Sunday, August 28—reopening Monday, Monday, August 29. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Back to School at the J!

Learn More

Play Pickleball

Learn More

Hours:

Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Monday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Friday5:15 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Friday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 4:00 pm

MEMBERSHIP HOURS

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours:

Monday, September 5

CLOSED for Labor Day

Sunday, September 25

Erev Rosh Hashanah: JCC Closes at 3pm

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashanah: CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashanah: CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

5:15 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, November 25

Thanksgiving (day afer)

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 1

New Year's Day

10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Group Swim Lessons

Classes for infants – 12

Group Swim Lessons (classes for infants – 12 years)

 

All of our swim lessons are in compliance with the American Red Cross guidelines and curriculum. Classes are 30 minutes long and meet once a week. Our staff of swim instructors provides focused, high-quality, progressive instruction set within a nurturing and engaging atmosphere. Children not only thrive within their lessons, but they form new friendships as well!

Parent and Tot

(6 months – 3 years with an adult)

Click here to learn more

Pre-school Aquatics

Ages 3 – 5 years

Click here to learn more

Learn-to-Swim Levels 1 – 4

Ages 6 – 12 years

Click here to learn more
Join Now!