homepage homepage

Upcoming Holiday Hours: the JCC will close at 3pm on Tuesday, Oct. 4 and be CLOSED on Wednesday, Oct. 5 in observance of Yom Kippur

Back to School at the J!

Learn More

Play Pickleball

Learn More

Hours:

Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Monday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Friday5:15 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Friday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 4:00 pm

MEMBERSHIP HOURS

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours:

Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

5:15 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur: CLOSED

Closed
Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, November 25

Thanksgiving (day after)

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 25

Christmas Day

Closed
Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 1

New Year's Day

10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Loading Events

Yom Ha’atzmaut Carnival – Northern WestchesterSunday, May 15 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

Sunday, May 15 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Details

Date:
Sunday, May 15
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Event Category:

Yom Ha’atzmaut Carnival – Northern Westchester

Come celebrate Israel with us while making a difference!
During the event we will take part in OPERATION SUITCASE
Help us fill a suitcase for a Ukrainian family by bringing in any of the following:

* Hygiene products
* Cosmetics
* Baseball caps
* Flip flops
* Underwear
* Bed sheets
* Summer clothes
* Socks

Free Admission

All ages are welcome! Please note that event guests who are age eligible will need to show proof of Covid-19 Vaccine.

Location: Sprout Westchester, 500 Yorktown Road Croton -On- Hudson NY, 10520
Join Now!