homepage homepage

Due to the Jewish holiday of Passover, we will close at 3pm on Wednesday, April 5 and be closed on Thursday, April 6. Happy Passover!

Check out our Group Exercise Classes!

See Schedule

Play Pickleball

Learn More

Hours:

Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Monday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Friday5:15 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Friday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 4:00 pm

MEMBERSHIP HOURS

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours:

Wednesday, April 5

Erev Passover

5:15 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, April 6

Passover

Closed
Thursday, May 25

Erev Shavuot

5:15 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, May 29

Memorial Day

Closed
Tuesday, July 4

4th of July

Closed
Monday, September 4

Labor Day

Closed
Friday, September 15

Erev Rosh Hashana

5:15 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, September 16

Rosh Hashana (Day 1)

Closed
Sunday, September 17

Rosh Hashana (Day 2)

Closed
Monday, September 25

Yom Kippur

Closed
Thursday, November 23

Thankgiving

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, November 24

Thankgiving

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 24

Christmas Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Monday, December 25

Christmas Day

Closed
Sunday, December 31

New Years Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Monday, January 1

New Years Day

10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Dorot University Without Walls 

|
Dorot University Without Walls 

Designed for seniors, our UJA partner DOROT’s University Without Walls (UWW) program offers hundreds of classes, appealing to a wide range of interests—all available over the telephone. English-speaking participants from New York and across the country can choose from ever-changing topics and such perennial favorites as Museum Talks, Literature and Arts, In the News, Understanding Your Rights, Jewish Interests, and Health and Wellness. Class size is limited, to encourage discussion. You must register in advance. Click here to see the catalog of classes and here to register.

Join Now!