Important: Due to the Bash the Trash concert, the Gymnasium will be closed until 3:30 PM on Sunday, February 5. Open gym will be available 3:30–close.

Check out our Group Exercise Classes!

See Schedule

Play Pickleball

Learn More

Hours:

Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Monday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Friday5:15 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Friday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 4:00 pm

MEMBERSHIP HOURS

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours:

Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

5:15 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur: CLOSED

Closed
Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, November 25

Thanksgiving (day after)

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 25

Christmas Day

Closed
Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 1

New Year's Day

10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Small Group Training

Coming Soon! SCORCH with Jay

Schedule TBD

We are adding small group training to our offerings! This is your opportunity to get personalized attention with Master Trainer Jay Faiella at a fraction of the cost of a one-on-one.

Jay will be offering hour-long sessions for up to six participants. Each session will feature a different workout, including kickboxing, kettlebell training, TRX, and more. Your mind, body, and muscles will be SCORCHED. While this is an athletic and challenging session, all levels are welcome.

During the week of December 19, members will have the opportunity to try out a complimentary session with Jay at the following times:

  • Monday, December 19, 9:00 am
  • Wednesday, December 21, 6:30 am
  • Friday, December 23, 12:00 pm

Space is limited; please sign up on GroupEx!

NOTE: If none of these times work and you are interested OR you would like to book a private demo for you and your friends, please email [email protected]

Join Now!