homepage homepage

Upcoming Holiday Hours: the JCC will close at 3pm on Tuesday, Oct. 4 and be CLOSED on Wednesday, Oct. 5 in observance of Yom Kippur

Back to School at the J!

Learn More

Play Pickleball

Learn More

Hours:

Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Monday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Friday5:15 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Friday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 4:00 pm

MEMBERSHIP HOURS

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours:

Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

5:15 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur: CLOSED

Closed
Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, November 25

Thanksgiving (day after)

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 25

Christmas Day

Closed
Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 1

New Year's Day

10:00 am - 6:00 pm

LIVE: On The Trail Of Kafka’s Literary Afterlife (presented by the UJA-Federation NY)

|
LIVE: On The Trail Of Kafka’s Literary Afterlife (presented by the UJA-Federation NY)

 

Thursday, June 25; 6:00 – 7:30 PM

Join The Folio: A Jewish Week/UJA-Federation Cultural Series for a virtual conversation with the winner of the 2020 Sami Rohr Prize for Jewish Literature, Benjamin Balint, author of “Kafka’s Last Trial: The Case of a Literary Legacy,” and Sandee Brawarsky, Jewish Week’s culture editor. A Q&A will follow. For more information and to register, click here. Free.

Join Now!