Back to School at the J!

Learn More

Play Pickleball

Learn More

Hours:

Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Monday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Friday5:15 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Friday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 4:00 pm

MEMBERSHIP HOURS

SundayCLOSED

Monday11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Tuesday11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Wednesday11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Thursday11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Friday11:00 am - 7:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours:

Monday, July 4

CLOSED for Independence Day

Closed
Monday, September 5

CLOSED for Labor Day

Sunday, September 25

Erev Rosh Hashanah: JCC Closes at 3pm

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashanah: CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashanah: CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

5:15 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, November 25

Thanksgiving (day afer)

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, January 7

New Year's Day

10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Loading Events

Monthly Calendar

Event Views Navigation

Find Events
Filters

Events for June 2022 › Community-Wide Program

Calendar Month Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Senior Social Club: Game Day

9

HELP OUR GARDEN GROW !

HELP OUR GARDEN GROW !

12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Senior Social Club: Game Day

23
24
25
26
27
28

Senior Social Club: Madeline Finesmith from the JCY-Westchester Community Partner

30
1
2
Join Now!