Important Pool Alert: Please note that the Aquatics Center will be CLOSED for its annual cleaning, as required by the Department of Health, from Monday, August 22 through Sunday, August 28—reopening Monday, Monday, August 29. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Back to School at the J!

Learn More

Play Pickleball

Learn More

Hours:

Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Monday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Friday5:15 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Friday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 4:00 pm

MEMBERSHIP HOURS

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours:

Monday, September 5

CLOSED for Labor Day

Sunday, September 25

Erev Rosh Hashanah: JCC Closes at 3pm

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashanah: CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashanah: CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

5:15 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, November 25

Thanksgiving (day afer)

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 1

New Year's Day

10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Loading Events

Love the Stranger: JCC Krakow’s Invitation to Ukrainian RefugeesThursday, July 21 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

Thursday, July 21 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Details

Date:
Thursday, July 21
Time:
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Love the Stranger: JCC Krakow’s Invitation to Ukrainian Refugees

As the crisis in Ukraine rages on, the JCC in Krakow has had a central role in welcoming refugees into their community. Join Jonathan Ornstein, JCC Krakow Executive Director; Rabbi Avi Baumol, Rabbinic Representative of the Chief Rabbi of Poland in Krakow; and Tamar Jacoby, President of Opportunity America and regular contributor to the Wall Street Journal, as they discuss their work with Ukrainian refugees in the Krakow Jewish community.

Join Now!