homepage homepage

Check out our Group Exercise Classes!

See Schedule

Play Pickleball

Learn More

Hours:

Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Monday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Friday5:15 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Friday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 4:00 pm

MEMBERSHIP HOURS

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours:

Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

5:15 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur: CLOSED

Closed
Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, November 25

Thanksgiving (day after)

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 25

Christmas Day

Closed
Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 1

New Year's Day

10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Loading Events

4 Walls Exhibit & ReceptionSunday, November 20 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

Sunday, November 20 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Details

Date:
Sunday, November 20
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:

4 Walls Exhibit & Reception

4 Walls Exhibit & Reception

Ongoing Exhibit, Reception Sun, Nov. 20 from 2-4 PM

Come and see our first juried exhibition, 4 Walls, in our community lounge, featuring local artists Donna Grande, Yona Gonen, Chloe Sikirica and Will Richman. Their work in painting and collage ranges from realistic to abstract, and everywhere in between. Join us for an artist reception Sun, Nov. 20 from 2-4 PM.  Coffee and cake will be served.

Join Now!