Important Pool Alert: Please note that the Aquatics Center will be CLOSED for its annual cleaning, as required by the Department of Health, from Monday, August 22 through Sunday, August 28—reopening Monday, Monday, August 29. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Back to School at the J!

Learn More

Play Pickleball

Learn More

Hours:

Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Monday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Friday5:15 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Friday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 4:00 pm

MEMBERSHIP HOURS

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours:

Monday, September 5

CLOSED for Labor Day

Sunday, September 25

Erev Rosh Hashanah: JCC Closes at 3pm

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashanah: CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashanah: CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

5:15 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, November 25

Thanksgiving (day afer)

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 1

New Year's Day

10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Loading Events

Special Pop-Up Class: IGNITE by Breakthrough Fit CoThursday, August 18 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

« All Events

Event Details

Thursday, August 18 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Details

Date:
Thursday, August 18
Time:
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Special Pop-Up Class: IGNITE by Breakthrough Fit Co

Thursday, August 18, 9:30–10:30 am FREE
Breakthrough Fit Co’s mission is to create equal access to health and fitness for the special needs community. We are thrilled to announce that they will be bringing their IGNITE program to the JCC this fall. IGNITE offers progressive, fun, and adaptive fitness programs to members of the Westchester special needs community, ages 12 through adulthood. This program serves a broad spectrum of disabilities and aims to empower each individual through providing positive exercise experiences and enhancing social skills. Please note, an intake is required.

Join Now!