Check out our Group Exercise Classes!

See Schedule

Play Pickleball

Learn More

Hours:

Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Monday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Friday5:15 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Friday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 4:00 pm

MEMBERSHIP HOURS

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours:

Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

5:15 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur: CLOSED

Closed
Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, November 25

Thanksgiving (day after)

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 25

Christmas Day

Closed
Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 1

New Year's Day

10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Loading Events

Annual Pool Cleaning: Aquatics Center ClosedMonday, August 22 - Sunday, August 28

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

Monday, August 22 - Sunday, August 28

Details

Start:
Monday, August 22
End:
Sunday, August 28
Event Category:

Annual Pool Cleaning: Aquatics Center Closed

Please note that the Aquatics Center will be CLOSED for its annual cleaning, as required by the Department of Health, from Monday, August 22 through Sunday, August 28—reopening Monday, Monday, August 29. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Join Now!