homepage homepage

Upcoming Holiday Hours: the JCC will close at 3pm on Tuesday, Oct. 4 and be CLOSED on Wednesday, Oct. 5 in observance of Yom Kippur

Back to School at the J!

Learn More

Play Pickleball

Learn More

Hours:

Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Monday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Friday5:15 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Friday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 4:00 pm

MEMBERSHIP HOURS

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours:

Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

5:15 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur: CLOSED

Closed
Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, November 25

Thanksgiving (day after)

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 25

Christmas Day

Closed
Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 1

New Year's Day

10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Loading Events

Renard Lecture with David LaskinMonday, November 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

« All Events

Event Details

Monday, November 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Details

Date:
Monday, November 21
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Event Category:

Renard Lecture with David Laskin

David Laskin is the author of the novel What Sammy Knew, about a Jewish high school senior named Sammy Stein who runs away from his Long Island home and gets in way over his head in the political ferment of 1970. The book touches on themes of Jewish identity, Black and Jewish relations in the 1960s and 70s, and issues of racial and religious injustice that the book raises. The book is set in and around New York City.

Join Now!