homepage homepage

Our official fall GroupEx schedule will launch in October. Please check the website for the most up-to-date class schedule in the meantime! Click here for the schedule.

Back to School at the J!

Learn More

Play Pickleball

Learn More

Hours:

Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Monday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Friday5:15 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Friday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 4:00 pm

MEMBERSHIP HOURS

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours:

Sunday, September 25

Erev Rosh Hashanah: JCC Closes at 3pm

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashanah: CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashanah: CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

5:15 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 4

Yom Kippur: CLOSED

Closed
Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, November 25

Thanksgiving (day afer)

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 25

Christmas Day

Closed
Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 1

New Year's Day

10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Loading Events

Happy Birthday World: A Time for IntentionFriday, September 23 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

Friday, September 23 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Details

Date:
Friday, September 23
Time:
3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Happy Birthday World: A Time for Intention

Happy Birthday World: A Time for Intention

Jewish people worldwide will celebrate Rosh Hashanah, the Jewish New Year, on the evening of September 25. This family event, led by JCC Director of Jewish Life and Engagement Yanira Quiñones, will help children learn about some customs and traditions of the Jewish New Year and create a family intention or wish for the new year.

 

Register 

Join Now!