homepage homepage

Upcoming Holiday Hours: the JCC will close at 3pm on Tuesday, Oct. 4 and be CLOSED on Wednesday, Oct. 5 in observance of Yom Kippur

Back to School at the J!

Learn More

Play Pickleball

Learn More

Hours:

Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Monday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Friday5:15 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Friday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 4:00 pm

MEMBERSHIP HOURS

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours:

Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

5:15 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur: CLOSED

Closed
Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, November 25

Thanksgiving (day after)

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 25

Christmas Day

Closed
Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 1

New Year's Day

10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Loading Events

Chamber Music Performance — Woodwind QuintetMonday, June 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

Monday, June 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Details

Date:
Monday, June 20
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Event Category:

Chamber Music Performance — Woodwind Quintet

The Hudson Valley Chamber Musicians will be playing music written for chamber ensembles such as our woodwind quintet. They will also be performing music that has been arranged from larger works such as operas and hopefully the audience will recognize these familiar melodies. They will present to the audience a mix of styles and musical periods that they hope the audience enjoys.

Join Now!