homepage homepage

Upcoming Holiday Hours: the JCC will close at 3pm on Sunday, September 25 and will be closed on Monday, September 26 and Tuesday, September 27 in observance of Rosh Hashanah. L'shana tova!

Back to School at the J!

Learn More

Play Pickleball

Learn More

Hours:

Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Monday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Friday5:15 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Friday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 4:00 pm

MEMBERSHIP HOURS

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours:

Sunday, September 25

Erev Rosh Hashanah: JCC Closes at 3pm

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashanah: CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashanah: CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

5:15 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 4

Yom Kippur: CLOSED

Closed
Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, November 25

Thanksgiving (day afer)

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 25

Christmas Day

Closed
Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 1

New Year's Day

10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Loading Events

New Parents, New BabiesTuesday, April 26 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:15 am on Tuesday, repeating until June 7, 2022

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

Tuesday, April 26 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:15 am on Tuesday, repeating until June 7, 2022

Details

Date:
Tuesday, April 26
Time:
9:15 am - 10:30 am
Join Now!