homepage homepage

Our official fall GroupEx schedule will launch in October. Please check the website for the most up-to-date class schedule in the meantime! Click here for the schedule.

Back to School at the J!

Learn More

Play Pickleball

Learn More

Hours:

Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Monday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 7:30 pm

Friday5:15 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Tuesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Friday5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am - 4:00 pm

MEMBERSHIP HOURS

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours:

Sunday, September 25

Erev Rosh Hashanah: JCC Closes at 3pm

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashanah: CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashanah: CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

5:15 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 4

Yom Kippur: CLOSED

Closed
Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, November 25

Thanksgiving (day afer)

6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 25

Christmas Day

Closed
Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve

7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 1

New Year's Day

10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Loading Events

Navigating the Mental Health System: Understanding Rights and OptionsThursday, November 17 @ 6:30 pm

« All Events

Event Details

Thursday, November 17 @ 6:30 pm

Details

Date:
Thursday, November 17
Time:
6:30 pm

Navigating the Mental Health System: Understanding Rights and Options

Obtaining mental health services can be a daunting undertaking, especially if the need arises in an emergency. This workshop will provide an overview of the mental health system in New York, your rights as a patient should you be psychiatrically hospitalized, and your options as a concerned family member in a mental health emergency or ongoing mental health crises.

Join Now!